Chairman of the CIS Statcommittee

Konstantin E. Laykam
Chairman of the Interstate Statistical Committee of the Commonwealth of Independent States
 
 
 
E-mail:  laykam@cisstat.orgcisstat@cisstat.org
 

 

Deputy Chairman of the CIS Statcommittee

Andrey E. Kosarev
Deputy Chairman of the Interstate Statistical Committee of the Commonwealth of Independent States
 
tel. 7-499755-02-18 add.502; 7-495-632-90-45
fax 7-495-607-45-92
E-mail: kosarev@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org
 

 

Departments and Divisions of the CIS Statcommittee

Department of Economic Statistics

Chief of the Department of Economic Statistics Valerica G. Accibas

tel.: 7-499-755-02-17
       7-495-607-49-95 add. 504
fax: 
7-495-607-45-92
E-mail: v.accibas@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

Division of Macroeconomic Statistics
Deputy Chief of the Department of Economic Statistics, Chief of division Zoe B. Basova

tel.: 7-499-755-02-17 add. 505
       7
-495-632-92-06
E-mail: basova@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

Division of Finance and Prices Statistics

Chief of the Division Artem M. Aleksashkin

tel.: 7-499-755-02-17 add. 510
       7-495-632-90-71
E-mail: aleksashkin@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

Division of Production and Innovation Statistics

Chief of the Division Vera N. Vasileva

tel.: 7-499-755-02-17 add. 514
       7-495-607-49-66
E-mail: vasilieva@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

 

Department of Social and Demographic Statistics

Chief of the Department of Social and Demographic Statistics Irina A. Zbarskaya

tel.: 7-499-755-02-16 add. 519
       7-495-607-44-02

fax: 7-495-607-45-92
E-mail: zbarskaya@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

Deputy Chief of the Department of Social and Demographic Statistics 

tel:  7-499-755-02-16 add. 525
       7-495-607-42-22
E-mail:cisstat@cisstat.org

Division of Population and Labour Statistics
Chief of the Division Olga V. Remenets

tel.: 7-499-755-02-16 add. 520
       7-495-607-41-55
E-mail: remenets@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

Division of Social and Ecological Statistics
Chief of the Division Galina G. Selisheva

tel.: 7-499-755-02-16 add. 526
       7-495-607-17-61

E-mail: selisheva@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

Division of Statistics of Trade and Services

Chief of the Division Tatiana V.Glazkova

tel.: 7-499-755-02-16 add. 531
       7-495-632-90-97

E-mail: glazkova@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

 

Department of Statistical Information Resources and Technologies

Chief of Department of Statistical Information Resources and Technologies Oleg S. Kniazev

tel.:  7-499-755-02-14 add. 535
        7-495-607-42-37
fax:  
7-495-607-41-80
E-mail: kniazev@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

Deputy Chief of Department of Statistical Information Resources and Technologies  Vladimir A. Naidunov

tel:  7-499-755-02-18 add.503
       
 7-495-607-46-15
fax:  7-495-632-90-74
E-mail: naidunov@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

Dissemination of Statistical Information and User Support Division

Chief of the Division  Valentina E. Strukova

tel.: 7-499-755-02-14 add. 537
       7-495-632-90-52
E-mail:  strukova@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

Information Technology Support and Development Division
Chief of the Division Natalya A. Ermakova

tel.: 7-499-755-02-14 add. 541
E-mail:  ermakova@cisstat.org        7-495-607-20-46
E-mail:  cisstat@cisstat.org

Design and Preparation of Electronic Layouts of Statistical Publications Division
Chief of the Division Natalia V. Zhulkova 

tel.: 7-499-755-02-14 add. 545
       7-495-607-17-30
E-mail: cisstat@cisstat.org

 

Administrative Department

Chief of Administrative Department Alexander D. Gulidov

tel.: 7-499-755-02-13 add. 549
       7-495-632-90-79
fax: 
7-495-632-91-15
E-mail: gulidov@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

Division of International Cooperation and Projects

Chief of the Division Alexandr A. Khrenov

tel:    7-499-755-02-13 add. 301
         7-495-607-49-17
E-mail: khrenov@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

Administrative and Organizational Division
Chief of the Division Svetlana I. Bykova 

tel.:  7-499-755-02-13 add. 305
        7-495-607-41-06
fax: 
7-495-607-31-12
E-mail: s.bykova@cisstat.org;cisstat@cisstat.org

Financial and Economic Division

Deputy Chief of Administrative Department, Chief of division, Chief accountant Tatyana L. Bayeva

tel:  7-499-755-03-13 add. 311
       7-495-607-45-92
fax: 
7-495-607-30-46
E-mail: baeva@cisstat.org; cisstat@cisstat.org

 

Our address

Build.1, 39, Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow, 107450, Russian Federation
Interstate Statistical Committee of the Commonwealth of Independent States

tel.: 7-499-755-02-18 add. 501
       7-495-607-40-86
fax: 7-495-607-45-92
E-mail: cisstat@cisstat.org
Web:
http://www.cisstat.org

 

Tel.: (7-495) 607-42-37
(7-495) 607-48-02
Fax: (7-495) 607-45-92
E-mail: cisstat@cisstat.org
Web site: http://www.cisstat.org